Skip to main content

Browse: Melby - Concerto for Violin and Computer-Synthesized tape

Composer: John Melby (b.1941)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Violin works by Elliott Carter, Tod Machover, John Melby, and Ralph Shapey

    Maryvonne Le Dizes-Richard (violin), Jean-Claude Henriot (piano)


    Original price ($15.75) Reduced price $13.25

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library