Skip to main content

Browse: Skoryk - Cello Concerto

Composer: Myroslav Skoryk (1938–2020)Genres: Concertos » Cello Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Nazary Pilatyuk (violin), Valery Kazakov (cello)

    Odessa Philharmonic Orchestra, Hobart Earle

    A fascinating retrospect of Ukrainian composer Myroslav Skoryk's highly colourful, rhythmically propulsive music, highlighted by the ear-tweaking textural interplay of the Carpathian Concerto. More…


    Original price ($11.50) Reduced price $9.25

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library