Skip to main content

Browse: Sawyers - Cello Concerto

Composer: Philip Sawyers (b.1951)Genres: Concertos » Cello Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Maja Bogdanovic (cello)

    Orchestra Of The Swan, Steinberg Duo: Louisa Stonehill (violin) & Nicholas Burns (piano), Kenneth Woods

    performed here with thrilling conviction and formidable assurance...Sawyers's excitingly integrated music marries a genuine lyrical impulse to a genuine thematic substance and marvellously invigorating... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library