Skip to main content

Browse: Weinberg - Symphony No. 21, Op. 152, Kaddish

This page lists all recordings of Symphony No. 21, Op. 152, Kaddish by Mieczyslaw (Moisei) Samuilovich Weinberg (1919-96).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Veronika Bartenyeva (soprano)

Siberian Symphony Orchestra, Dmitry Vasilyev

It is a striking, viscerally anguished, emotionally powerful piece, as this fine performance by the Siberian Symphony Orchestra under Dmitry Vasilyev underlines...Weinberg's is a forceful voice... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet