Skip to main content

Browse: Vanderslice - Specters

This page lists all recordings of Specters by John Vanderslice (b.1967).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Jonathan Mack (tenor), Stefan de Leval Jezierski (horn)

University of Miami Symphony Orchestra, Thomas Sleeper

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--