Skip to main content

Browse: Bonizzi - Dolce me moy (after Sandrin)

This page lists all recordings of Dolce me moy (after Sandrin) by Vincenzo Bonizzi (?-1640).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Margaret Little (bass viol), Sylvain Bergeron (archlute), Margaret Little (treble viol)



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet