Skip to main content

Browse: Masson - Symphony No. 2, 'Kammersinfonia'

Composer: Askell Masson (b.1953)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Gudrun Olafsdottir (mezzo-soprano), Jens Bjorn-Larsen (tuba)

    Caput, Joel Sachs

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Tianwa Yang (violin), Markus Hadulla (piano), Marta Matheu (soprano), Eliane Reyes (piano), Soyeon Lee (piano), Deirdre Moynihan (soprano), Hans Christoph Begemann (baritone), Mathias Hausmann (baritone), Matthias Veit (piano)

    Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra, Ulster Orchestra, St. Petersburg...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library