Skip to main content

Browse: Nordgren, P - Concerto for Clarinet, Folk Instruments and Small Orchestra, Op. 14

Composer: Pehr Henrik Nordgren (1944–2008)Genres: Concertos » Clarinet Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Juha Kangas

    Excellent performances. Both Concerto and Symphony show the deep, sometimes unsettling integration of folk elements into Nordgren's symphonic language. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library