Skip to main content

Browse: Stetsenko - Blahoslovy dushe moya hospoda

Composer: Kyrylo Stetsenko (1882–1922)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Halina Zykrata (soprano), Alla Horobtchenko (alto), Fedir Potapchouk (tenor), Igor Babytch (bass), Anatolyj Hlalzyrin (bass), Wolodymyr Hritsiouk (bass), Ludmila Satchenko (soprano), Ludmila Koulechiv (soprano), Natalia Vorochilova (soprano), Oleg Myroniak (tenor)

    National Academic Choir of...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • The Choir of Jesus College Cambridge, Mark Williams (director)

    The Jesus singers give a glowing account in this rewarding programme. Supple, sensitive direction by Mark Williams. More…


    Original price ($15.50) Reduced price $11.50

    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library