Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on ALL International services but delays should be expected, please choose FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Bülow, H - Dante's Sonnet (after Liszt)

Composer: Hans von Bülow (1830–94)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Håvard Gimse (piano), Artur Pizarro (piano), Jonathan Powell (piano), Marc-André Hamelin (piano), Danny Driver (piano), Olga Solovieva (piano), Piers Lane (piano), Nadejda Vlaeva (piano), Roland Pöntinen (piano), Daniel Berman (piano)

    a wealth of rare and exciting items for the questing pianophile...Each pianist brings something new, something unusual to the mix...When a series digs out such interesting fare and goes to the... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days