Skip to main content

Browse: Vaughan, C - Violin Concerto

This page lists all recordings of Violin Concerto by Clifford Vaughan (1893-1987).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Sylvia Fischer (violin), Clarence Mader (organ)

The Vaughan Ensemble, Warner Brothers Studio Orchestra, Clifford Vaughan

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--