Skip to main content

Browse: Tabakova - Concerto for Cello and Strings

Composer: Dobrinka Tabakova (b.1980)Genres: Concertos » Cello Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Maxim Rysanov (viola, conductor), Kristina Blaumane, Torleif Thedéen, Boris Andrianov (cello), Roman Mints, Janine Jansen, Julia- Maria Kretz (violin), Amihai Grosz (viola), Raimondas Sviackevicius (accordion), Donatas Bagurskas, Stacey Watton (double bass) & Vaiva Eidukaityte-Storastiene (harpsichord)


    Tabakova writes for her chosen instruments with disarming naturalness and enthusiasm...Contemporary music, in short, that's amazingly easy on the ear. More…


    Original price ($14.00) Reduced price $11.25

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library