Skip to main content

Browse: Daugherty - Mount Rushmore

This page lists all recordings of Mount Rushmore by Michael Daugherty (b.1954).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

World Première Recordings

Paul Jacobs (organ)

Pacific Symphony Orchestra, Pacific Chorale, Carl St. Clair



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

No digital booklet included