Skip to main content

Browse: Brian - Symphony No. 24 in D major

Composer: Havergal Brian (1876–1972)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • New Russia State Symphony Orchestra, Alexander Walker

    Walker secures fine playing by this unfamiliar orchestra whose brass section, pleasingly, avoid, the excessive vibrato of previous Russian generations. More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library