Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Sonata TWV 41:h5 in B minor for violin or flute & b.c.

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Wilbert Hazelzet (traverso), Jaap ter Linden (cello), Konrad Junghänel (lute) & Jacques Ogg (harpsichord)

    Hazelzet dips into the treasure trove of Telemann’s chamber music providing a conspectus of his inventive legacy. Various instrumental configurations appear alongside two of the celebrated Fantasias... More…


    Original price ($10.50) Reduced price $9.25

    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library