Skip to main content

Browse: Hovhaness - To Hiroshige's Cat, Op. 366

This page lists all recordings of To Hiroshige's Cat, Op. 366 by Alan Hovhaness (1911-2000).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

John Feeley, Pavlos Kannellakis (guitars), Elisaveta Blumina (piano)

The Hilliard Ensemble, EQ Ensemble

'In Search of the Miraculous' presents a kind of musical Fourth Way by drawing together East and West, experimental and avant-garde, ambient, minimalist and improvisational traditions. With such... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days