Skip to main content

Browse: Matthews, D - Piano Concerto, Op. 111

Composer: David Matthews (b.1943)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Laura Mikkola (piano)

    Orchestra Nova, George Vass

    This Sonata is virtuoso music and Laura Mikkola is equal to it. Matthews describes her as ‘a marvellous exponent of my music’ and this performance proves the point. It is an exciting work and... More…


    Original price ($15.50) Reduced price $11.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library