Skip to main content

Browse: Atterberg - Piano Quintet in C

This page lists all recordings of Piano Quintet in C by Kurt Magnus Atterberg (1887-1974).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Ilona Prunyi (piano), Ferenc Balogh (violin), Andras Kiss (violin), Gyorgy Kertesz (cello), Imre Magyari (horn)

New Budapest Quartet

This release includes a digital booklet

Thelma Handy (violin), Martin Outram (viola), Ashley Wass (piano), Boris Berman (piano), Bengt-Åke Lundin (piano), Ilona Prunyi (piano), Jenő Jandó (piano)

Hartley Piano Trio, Tippett Quartet, Vermeer Quartet, Uppsala Chamber Soloists, New Budapest Quartet, Kodály Quartet, Danubius Quartet

No digital booklet included