Skip to main content

Browse: Ivanovs - Symphony No. 2 in D minor

Composer: Jânis Ivanovs (1906–83)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Latvian National Symphony Orchestra, Dmitry Yablonsky

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Latvian National Symphony Orchestra, Imants Resnis, Janis Zirnis, Vassily Sinaisky

    Thanks to the blessed Campion for their superb Ivanovs series...If you like the music of Tchaikovsky you will like these frankly late-romantic melodic works. More…



    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days