Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Concerto in D minor (fragment) after Flute Sonata No. 1 in B minor, BWV1030

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Barthold Kuijken (transverse flute), Claire Guimond (transverse flutes), Bob van Asperen (harpsichord), Wieland Kuijken (cello), Frans Brüggen (transverse flute), Frans Brüggen (recorder)

    Tafelmusik, Jeanne Lamon

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library