Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Delius - Hassan: Intermezzo

Composer: Frederick Delius (1862–1934)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Robert Tear (tenor), John Shirley-Quirk (baritone)

    London Philharmonic Orchestra, London Symphony Orchestra, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Hallé Orchestra, Northern Sinfonia of England, Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, Choir of King’s College, Cambridge, Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra,...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library