Skip to main content

Browse: Bourgeois, D - Recorder Sonata, Op. 295

Composer: Derek Bourgeois (1941–2017)Genres: Chamber » Sonatas » Recorder Sonatas
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • John Turner (recorder) and Ian Thompson (piano)

    [Turner] has assembled here a varied and fascinating programme of music, almost entirely by living composers...[Thompson] adds brilliance to the music with his fine harpsichord playing - clean... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days