Skip to main content

Browse: Loewe, C - Ich kann's nicht fassen, nicht glauben, Op. 60 No. 3

Composer: Carl Loewe (1796–1869)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • John Mark Ainsley (tenor), Lorna Anderson (soprano), Alexey Gusev (bass-baritone), Angelika Kirchschlager (mezzo), Soraya Mafi (soprano), Malcolm Martineau (piano)

    Kirchschlager, a singer incapable of being boring, has the lion’s share of the German Lieder here…With accompaniments that are often discreetly supportive, it’s too easy to take for granted Martineau’s... More…




    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Amanda Roocroft (soprano) & Joseph Middleton (piano)

    Middleton is everywhere a sensitive and imaginative accompanist to Amanda Roocroft, whse intimate, emotionally versatile singing is always engaging, even if there are times when her soprano becomes... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet