Skip to main content

Browse: Goossens - By the Tarn, Op. 15 No. 1

This page lists all recordings of By the Tarn, Op. 15 No. 1 by Eugene Goossens (1893-1962).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:


($13.50) $12.25

Due for release on 30th Aug 2019

Order now and we will deliver it when available

Richard Rodney Bennett (piano)

Pro Arte Orchestra, Studio Two Concert Orchestra, Light Music Society Orchestra, English Sinfonia, Northern Sinfonia of England, Choir of King's College Cambridge, City of London Sinfonia, George Weldon, Reginald Kilbey, Vivian Dunn, Eric Coates, Richard Hickox,...

No digital booklet included