Skip to main content

Browse: Nørgård - Cello Concerto No. 2 'Momentum'

Composer: Per Nørgård (b.1932)Genres: Concertos » Cello Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Jakob Kullberg (cello)

    New Music Orchestra, Szymon Bywalec

    An assured account from Kullberg, who makes light of its technical demands and evinces understandable pleasure in the inventive solo writing...nor is Kullberg to be found wanting in the other... More…

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library