Skip to main content

Browse: Walwyn - Reflections on 9/11

This page lists all recordings of Reflections on 9/11 by Karen Walwyn.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Karen Walwyn (piano)

a well-crafted piano epic...a seven movement tone poem full of dark textures and a compelling somber atmosphere. ...Walwyn writes effectively for the piano, especially her bell-like sonorities,... More…

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--