Skip to main content

Browse: Hoiby - Where the music comes from

This page lists all recordings of Where the music comes from by Lee Hoiby (1926-2011).

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:

No digital booklet included

Julia Faulkner (soprano), Andrew Garland (baritone), Lee Hoiby (piano)



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Ursula Kleinecke-Boyer (soprano), Maria Perez-Goodman (piano)

Appealing' is the word that kept coming to mind as I listened to this hears Hoiby's ability to create a memorable vocal melody and his fondness for high, soaring lines. ...This... More…

No digital booklet included

Cynthia Hayman (Soprano), Warren Jones (Piano)

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--