Skip to main content

Browse: Kleiberg - Aske/Ash

Composer: Ståle Kleiberg (b.1958)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Guro Kleven Hagen (violin), Christopher Tun Andersen (violin), Sonoko Miriam Shimano (violin), Victoria Putterman (violin), Sara Chen (violin), Miriam Helms Ålien (violin), Melinda Csenki (violin), Madelene Berg (violin), Ann Hou Sæter (violin)



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Irina Borissova (violin) & Agnes Langer (violin), Agnes Langer (violin), Irina Borissova (violin), Dmitry Khakhalin (viola), Irina Borissova (violins)

    Mainzer Virtuosi

    Despite the almost symphonic quality of the orchestration of the pieces here, the intimacy of the actual ensemble is handled sensitively and with mature reciprocity...They roll responsively with... More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library