Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED, TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Mozart - Ferma aspetta...Infelice affetti miei (from Ascanio in Alba)

Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756–91)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Arias by Mozart, Gluck and Gretry

    Christiane Karg (soprano)

    Arcangelo, Jonathan Cohen

    an extremely attractive potpourri - and it's extremely attractively executed by Christiane Karg...she's an expert technician with a lovely bright voice. She is also a responsive, intelligent... More…




    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library