Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED, TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Ravel - Nahandove, Aoua! Il est doux

Composer: Maurice Ravel (1875–1937)Genres: Vocal » Vocal (Orchestral)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Nora Gubisch (mezzo-soprano) & Alain Altinoglu (piano), with Magali Mosnier (flute) & Jérôme Pernoo (cello)

    [Gubisch] combines a beautiful voice with intelligence, crisp diction and a real sense of style...I would guess she's lived with this music for a long time...this is a disc from which young and... More…


    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library