Skip to main content

Browse: Matre - Inside Out - Concerto for clarinet and orchestra

Composer: Ørjan Matre (b.1979)Genres: Concertos » Clarinet Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Rolf Borch (bass clarinet), Marius Hesby (trombone), Tanja Orning (cello) & Tora Augestad (vocal)

    Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra, Juanjo Mena


    Original price ($14.75) Reduced price $11.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library