Skip to main content

Browse: Vivaldi - Son nel Mar d’aspri tormenti (from L’inganno trionfante in amore, RV721)

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi (1678–1741)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Ann Hallenberg (mezzo-soprano), Anton Steck (violin) & Alexis Kossenko (flute)

    Modo Antiquo, Federico Maria Sardelli

    a stunning performance by Alexis Kossenko...[Hallenberg] expertly captures their individual distinctive moods with fair and sensitive musical imagination. Sheer delight from beginning to end More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library