Skip to main content

Browse: Cowell, H - Polyphonica, for Small Orchestra

This page lists all recordings of Polyphonica, for Small Orchestra by Henry Cowell (1897-1965).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Musicians Accord, Colorado Quartet

No digital booklet included

A Continuum Portrait - 1

Continuum: Ellen Lang (mezzo-soprano), Mia Wu (violin), Jayn Rosenfel (flute), Marsha Heller (oboe), Maria Kitsopoulos (cello), Cheryl Seltzer (harpsichord / piano), Joel Sachs (piano / conductor)

These always approachable pieces are consistently performed by Continuum with rare affection and a fine sense of style, nowhere more so than their wonderfully sculptured reading of the late Quartet... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet