Skip to main content

Browse: Lucas, L - Prelude and Dam Blast from The Dam Busters

Composer: Leighton Lucas (1903–82)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Abigail Sara (mezzo-soprano), Catherine Roe-Williams (piano) & Rob Court (organ)

    BBC National Orchestra of Wales & Côr Caerdydd (choir), Rumon Gamba

    here's British film music for every occasion, with seven samples of Lucas (usually refined, sometimes limp) and a meatier trio by Benjamin. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library