Skip to main content

Browse: Stölzel - Ich sehe den Himmel offen

Composer: Gottfried Heinrich Stölzel (1690–1749)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Cantatas 1-5

    Britta Schwarz, Henning Voss, Jan Kobow & Klaus Mertens

    Weimarer Barockensemble, Ludger Rémy



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library