Skip to main content

Browse: Stroppa - Let me sing into your ear

Composer: Marco Stroppa (b.1959)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Alain Billard (bass clarinet), Michele Marelli (basset horn), Luka Juhart (accordion), Jean-Pierre Drouet (percussion), David Moss (voice), Pi-hsien Chen, Christoph Grund, Florian Hoelscher, Akiko Okabe, Sven Thomas Kiebler, Julia Vogelsänger (pianos)

    Arditti Quartet, Quatuor Diotima & JACK...

    Haas's half-hour piece is full of striking harmonic effects and shapes that constantly shift and evolve, sometimes occupying recognisable musical territory but often moving into regions that... More…

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library