Skip to main content

Browse: Castellanos, E - Suite Avilena

Composer: Evencio Castellanos (1915–84)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Orquesta Sinfonica de Venezuela, Jan Wagner

    The orchestra has all the chops, character, and panache required...Wagner and the orchestra are signed up for two more Naxos discs of Venezuelan music, and my question is: why only two? More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet