Skip to main content

Browse: Mathias - Piano Concerto No. 1

Composer: William Mathias (1934–92)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Mark Bebbington (piano)

    Ulster Orchestra, George Vass

    The First Concerto was written when Mathias was only 20 and reveals a fascinatingly wiry, acerbic mindset which the composer largely jettisoned in his later style. With a greater sense of direction,... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library