Skip to main content

Browse: Vivaldi - Sinfonia in C major, RV 709

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi (1678–1741)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Jean-Guihen Queyras (cello), Christian Beuse (bassoon)

    Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin, Georg Kallweit

    Queyras's Adagio, with the lightest of accompaniments - solo lute - is especially eloquent...Queyras's scheme, alternating the cello with varied sinfonias and concertos for the string band, is... More…



    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library