Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Turina - Preludios, Op. 80

Composer: Joaquín Turina y Perez (1882–1949)
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
  • Jordi Masó (piano)



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • No digital booklet included

  • Claudio Arrau (piano), Alicia de Larrocha (piano), Raymond Lewenthal (piano), Benno Moiseiwitsch (piano), Egon Petri (piano)

    this is an enthralling collection which pianophiles will relish...carefully annotated and handsomely presented. We must hope for further treasures from the same source: the Decca vaults are deep. More…

    No digital booklet included