Skip to main content

Browse: Wagner - Entreactes tragiques Nos 1 and 2

Composer: Richard Wagner (1813–83)Genre: Orchestral
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • An Orchestral Tribute arr. Henk de Vlieger

    Royal Scottish National Orchestra, Neeme Järvi

    Five hours are boiled down to 48 minutes, and the over-emphasis on C major as good an indication as you could get of the counterproductiveness of bringing so close together what... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library