Skip to main content

Browse: Halffter, R - Tres movimientos, Op. 28

This page lists all recordings of Tres movimientos, Op. 28 by Rodolfo Halffter (1900-87).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

John Stokes (cello) & Francisco José Segovia (piano)

Soloists of the Orquesta de la Comunidad de Madrid, Bretón String Quartet



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet