Skip to main content

Browse: Halffter, R - Cello Sonata, Op. 26

This page lists all recordings of Cello Sonata, Op. 26 by Rodolfo Halffter (1900-87).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Carlos Miguel Prieto (cello), Edison Quintana (piano)

No digital booklet included

John Stokes (cello) & Francisco José Segovia (piano)

Soloists of the Orquesta de la Comunidad de Madrid, Bretón String Quartet



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet