Skip to main content

Browse: Olsen, O - Concerto in F major for trombone and orchestra, Op. 48 (46)

Composer: Ole Olsen (1850–1927)Genres: Concertos » Trombone Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Christian Lindberg (trombone)

    Arctic Philharmonic Orchestra, Rune A. Halvorsen

    [Olsen's] music is pleasant enough; the Trombone Concerto is a lively vehicle for Lindberg. More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library