Skip to main content

Browse: Vivaldi - Concerto for violin, oboe, strings, & continuo in F, RV543

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi (1678–1741)Genres: Concertos » Double Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Adrian Chandler (director/violin), Katy Bircher (flute), Gail Hennessy (oboe) & Peter Whelen (bassoon)

    La Serenissima

    Chandler has put together a fascinating programme among which are some rarities including two 'world premiere recordings'...Katy Bircher and Chandler himself are the respective soloists [in RV431a]... More…




    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library