Skip to main content

Browse: Röntgen - Ballad for Violin & Orchestra

Composer: Julius Röntgen (1855–1932)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Liza Ferschtman (violin)

    Deutsche Staatsphilharmonie Rheinland-Pfalz, David Porcelijn

    The performances under David Porcelijn's watchful direction are wholly admirable; soloist Liza Ferschtman responds with both keen poetry and pinpoint accuracy. Sound and balance are also first-rate,... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library