Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on ALL International services but delays should be expected, please choose FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Morales, C - 3 works from Codex 21 and Codex 16

Composer: Cristóbal de Morales (1500–53)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • New Polyphony from Toledo's Codex 25 (1545-1547)

    Ensemble Plus Ultra, Michael Noone

    For this historically important disc, Michael Noone has uncovered a large number of pieces written by Morales during his two years at Toledo Cathedral from 1554. The heavenly acoustic of St... More…


    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library