Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Quadro in F major for Oboe, 2 Bassoons & B.c.

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)Genres: Chamber » Quartets
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Epoca Barocca artfully juggle flutes, oboe, bassoons, cellos and continuo instruments in various combinations, producing a refreshing array of ensembles from duo sonatas to quartets More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library