Skip to main content

Browse: Harvey, J - The Summer Cloud's Awakening

This page lists all recordings of The Summer Cloud's Awakening by Jonathan Dean Harvey (1939-2012).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Jonathan Harvey (electronics), Carl Faia (electronics) & Clive Williamson (synthesizer), Carl Faia (electronics), Clive Williamson (synthesizer), Ilona Meija (flute) & Arne Deforce (cello)

Latvian Radio Choir, James Wood, Kaspars Putninš

both Ashes and Awakening are visionary pieces, and have the makings of modern masterpieces. They require, and will undoubtedly repay, repeated listening. A magnificent disc, superbly performed... More…


($14.00) $11.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet