Skip to main content

Browse: Strauss, J, II - Abschieds-Rufe Walzer, Op. 179

This page lists all recordings of Abschieds-Rufe Walzer, Op. 179 by Johann Strauss (1825-99).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Czecho-Slovak State Philharmonic Orchestra (Kosice), Johannes Wildner

This release includes a digital booklet

Viennese Light Music performed at the 2011 New Year's Concert

Slovak State Philharmonic Orchestra, Kosice, Dresden Philharmonic Orchestra, Slovak Sinfonietta, Zilina, Munich Radio Orchestra, Austrian Radio Symphony Orchestra, Budapest Strauss Ensemble, Christian Pollack, Alfred Walter, Otmar Suitner, Johannes Wildner, Julius Rudel, Peter Guth, Ernst Marzendorfer,...

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--